Organisational Structure

​Lockyer Valley Regional Council consists of seven elected members (one Mayor and six Councillors).

Council’s Executive Leadership Team consists of:

  • Chief Executive Officer, Mr Ian Church
  • Acting Group Manager People and Business Performance, Mr Dan McPherson
  • Acting Group Manager Community and Regional Prosperity, Mr David Lewis
  • Group Manager Infrastructure, Mr Angelo Casagrande

Executive Office

The Executive Office falls under the responsibility of the Chief Executive Officer and is responsible for the function of the Council and the overall operations of the organisation.
Mr Ian Church
Chief Executive Officer

Contact Details:
Head Office: Gatton
Location: 26 Railway Street, Gatton Qld 4343
Office Phone: 1300 005 872 (LVRC)

Page reviewed: 19 Feb 2020 2:55pm