Elected Councillors

​​​​Mayor, Cr Tanya Milligan

Civic Leadership and Advocacy (Community Engagement and Development; Media and Communications; Disaster Management; Economic Development)

Email: tmilligan@lvrc.qld.gov.au  
Phone: 0491 491 403


Deputy Mayor, Cr Jason Cook

Community Facilities and Waste (Waste; Facilities and Recreation; Community Groups; Sport and Recreation)​

Email: jcook@lvrc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 0491 491 412


Cr Michael Hagan

Community Services and Environment (Libraries, the Arts and Child Care; Health (including regional Health Initiatives); Environment; Local Laws)

​Email: mhagan@lvrc.qld.gov.au 
Phone: 0491 491 415


Cr Janice Holstein

Infrastructure (Civil Operations; Infrastructure Planning; Parks, Gardens and Cemeteries)

Email: jholstein@lvrc.qld.gov.au 
Phone: 0491 491 410


Cr Brett Qualischefski

Information Technology and Tourism (Information, Communication and Technology; Organisational Development; Tourism)

Email: bjqualischefski@lvrc.qld.gov.au​
Phone: 0427 680 129


Cr Rick Vela

Planning and Development (Strategic Land Use Planning; Development Assessment; Building and Plumbing)​

Email: rvela@lvrc.qld.gov.au 
Phone: 0438 994 312


​​Cr Chris Wilson

Finance and Business Performance (Finance; Business Performance; Business Unit Review)

Email: cwilson@lvrc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 0491 491 417

Page reviewed: 29 Jun 2020 4:17pm