State Government Roads

​Below is a list of roads controlled by the Queensland State Government:

  • Warrego Highway
  • Gatton-Esk Road
  • Gatton-Laidley Road
  • Gatton-Clifton Road
  • Gatton-Helidon Road
  • Rosewood-Laidley Road
  • Laidley-Plainland Road
  • Forest Hill-Fernvale Road
  • Mulgowie Road
  • Mount Sylvia Road
  • Murphys Creek Road

For a map showing the State-controlled roads, please click the link below:

For any requests regarding the above roads, please contact the Queensland State Department of Transport and Main Roads on 13 74 68.

Page reviewed: 23 Dec 2015 6:15pm